Search Inventory

A Penske Automotive Dealership

Auckland

Branch Manager

Clint Davies:
cdavies@penskeps.com
DDI: 09 250 7806
Mobile: 027 700 7849

Truck Sales

Mili Duvnjak:
mduvnjak@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 4097

Herman Steyn:
hsteyn@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 021 355 647

Parts Enquiries

Ronald Nair (Parts Manager):
rnair@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 09 250 7850

Service/Workshop Enquiries

JJ Rocher (Auckland Service Manager):
jrocher@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 09 250 7828
Mobile: 027 706 7959

Dennis Cheang (Service Advisor):
dcheang@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 09 250 7849
Mobile: 021 618 245

Chris Grainger (Foreman):
cgrainger@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 09 250 7830
Mobile: 027 838 5991

Account Enquiries

Earl Ormsby (Financial Controller):
eormsby@penskecv.co.nz
DDI 07 547 4659

 

Auckland Hours

Monday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - noon
Sunday: Closed
4 Langley Rd, Wiri
Auckland, 2104
Sales: 0800 782 762
Service: 0800 782 762
Parts: 0800 782 762
After Hours: 0800 247 225
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to Penske New Zealand

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Penske New Zealand

28-32 MacDonald Street
Mt Maunganui, 3149
View Map & Directions
Sales: 0272326186
Service: 0800828878
Parts: 0800828878

Hours of Operation

Monday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - noon
Sunday: Closed
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold