Search Inventory

A Penske Automotive Dealership

Tauranga

Dealer Principal

Brent Warner:
bwarner@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 07 547 4646
Mobile: 027 232 6186

Truck Sales

Jim Schumacher:
jschumacher@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 603 5044

Paul Bristol (Lower North Island):
pbristol@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 839 7601

Fleet Sales & Used Trucks

Brent Landers:
blanders@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 07 547 4657
Mobile: 027 244 4783

After Sales Co-ordinator

Bob Reid:
breid@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 021 870 512

Parts Enquiries

Shane Edmonds (Parts Manager)
sedmonds@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 07 547 4642
Mobile: 027 476 4970

Gary King (Parts Co-ordinator)
gking@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 07 547 4643
Mobile: 027 244 5673

Roger Morris (Parts & Service Representative)
rmorris@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 07 547 4656
Mobile 027 250 5859

Service/Workshop Enquiries

Tim Geenty (Service Manager):
tgeenty@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 07 547 4654
Mobile: 027 244 4235

 

Brendan Bentley (Service Advisor):
bbentley@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 07 547 4651

Bevan Dunlop (Leading Hand):
bdunlop@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 07 547 4653
Mobile: 027 244 4237

Account Enquiries

Earl Ormsby (Financial Controller):
eormsby@penskecv.co.nz
DDI 07 547 4659

 

Tauranga Hours

Monday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - noon
Sunday: Closed
28-32 MacDonald Street
Mt Maunganui, 3149
Service: 0800 828 878
Parts: 0800 828 878
After Hours: 0800 247 225
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to Penske New Zealand

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Penske New Zealand

28-32 MacDonald Street
Mt Maunganui, 3149
View Map & Directions
Sales: 0272326186
Service: 0800828878
Parts: 0800828878

Hours of Operation

Monday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - noon
Sunday: Closed
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold